## DASNR Faculty Council Meeting Minutes October 7, 2003

**Members present**: Marcia Tilley, Greg Bell, Glenn Brown, Dwayne Cartmell, Nurhan Dunford, Joyce Jones, Brian Kahn, Clint Krehbiel, Notie Lansford, Phil Mulder, and Nathan Walker.

**Members Absent:** Sam Fuhlendorf, Steve Hallgren, David Lalman, and Marie Petracek.

DASNR Faculty Council met to discuss the role of council in the division reorganization at 2:00 p.m. in 410 Ag Hall. It was proposed that members of council solicit, from faculty of their respective department, concerns, ideas or questions which can be organized and consolidated by council and shared with the administration. It was decided that council may provide additional recommendations for the administration in regard to the division re-organization.

The meeting was adjourned at 3:05 p.m.

Nathan Walker AFC Secretary 2003-2004